What a wild ride evolving through space and time on this earth plane. Almost nightly one of my dreams has been filled with characters from high school and throughout the day I muse on the meaning and reflect back to those days. How much has changed! And yet in the memory I am brought back to the being of that time. A lot of these memories are coming to the surface for me to look at them, to see with new eyes. One thought that has come back to mind over the past two days: We can do nothing against the truth, only for it.

It feels like there are pieces of my past selves that want looking at, that want attention. There is forgiveness and a bigger view than I had when confusing, painful, and complex experiences happened back in those days. It feels like I am peeling back the layers and releasing them. But before they can be released, they want to be seen.